“Thick and juicy like a cheeseburger.”

Photo by stu_spivack on flickr

Photo by stu_spivack on flickr

I was walking to Target this afternoon and a homeless man walked up to me, blocking my path. He told me he wanted to eat me up. He said, “Girl, you thick and juicy like a cheeseburger.”

Then he did some kind of bizarre dance, presumably to charm me into allowing him to eat me up. I managed to cross the street without having to confront the crazy, but not before this guy called out, “I’ma eat you up! I’ma take a bite outta that juicy ass!”

Submitted by Moxie Britches on 5/25/2010

Location: 14th Street & Park Road, Columbia Heights

Do you have a personal experience with gender-based public sexual harassment or assault you would like to submit? Just click here and fill out the online submission form. All submissions are posted anonymously unless you specify.

One response to ““Thick and juicy like a cheeseburger.”

  1. Golden Silence

    I wish someone could videotape these clowns and make them watch how stupid they look when they do and say these awful things. Dancing like a buffoon and talking about wanting to take a “bite out of your ass”?! Ugh! Gross.

Leave a Reply

