A Group Of Gropers

Photo by mjteggy05 via Flickr

I was standing outside the Vapiano restaurant in Chinatown, on my cell phone.
A group of 3 men walked by and one of the men slapped and then grabbed my butt yelling, hey baby/damn baby(something to that effect).

Submitted by Anonymous on 6/17/2010

Location: 623 H Street Northwest

Time of Harassment: Evening Rush Hour (3:30P-7:30P)

Do you have a personal experience with gender-based public sexual harassment or assault you would like to submit? Just click here and fill out the online submission form. All submissions are posted anonymously unless you specify.

One response to “A Group Of Gropers

  1. What in the world??? These guys are getting too bold. I won’t lie…I’ve been touched by a stranger like that before. But I got tired of it and bought pepper spray. 18% WILDFIRE PEPPERSPRAY. If it happens again, I would swiftly pepper spray and call the police. If I am allowed to press charges, I will! Maybe word will get around that women aren’t laying down for this and more guys will think twice. If it’s unwanted it’s assault and no woman deserves or should have to tolerate such aggresive and disrespectful behavior. NO WOMAN! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Leave a Reply

