Craigslist Creeper

Yesterday we received the following email from a reader:

I was just catching up on Missed Connections on Craigslist and came across the following:

Just before you got off the bus, I saw you and wanted to thump you right on the floor…not exactly the most romantic start, but the truth. And the fact is, for a guy who can be about as vanilla as it gets, feeling anything like that was a nice change.

I’ve been trying to find a new “type”, and everyone once in a while I take a picture of a girl and send it to my friend (creepy, eh?). I sent this one to a few people “This girl scares me. But in a highly erotic way”.

So far everyone laughed because it seemed so not my type…but I don’t really care.

I am appalled that a man admits to taking pictures of women they don’t even know, without their permission or knowledge, then would post on the internet. This woman isn’t me, but she very well could be. This is sickening.

Leave a Reply

